Scarlet Can Spit Words!!!

Moving On

I’m no Poseidon but I keep presiding

Got no constrictions on all my convictions.

I know I’m a stupid but I keep on troopin

No matter the problem I know to solve it.

Fuck my emotions I got no solution

To heal all the wounds that I could have avoided it.

My life’s wreck, not gonna go fix it up

Nowhere to go so I gotta go write it up.

Life is no stairway to heaven I know

but I gotta go on or the world will move on.

Put on a smile and suck your shit up

Or life will be messed like a crappy Trump law.

 

5 thoughts on “Scarlet Can Spit Words!!!

Leave a Reply

